Toi Hegwer
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Am i the only one thinks that "salad fingers" is scary as heck?
I have never seen it so I looked it up and "yeah" it's freaking kreepy (with a K). XD it's a really trippy kinda show, especially this one http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cuCw5k-Lph0
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment